RSS

SEARCHING FOR EACH OTHER, MY LOVE by Kim Duy

16 Apr

TA TÌM NHAU ANH NHÉ !

Em chào tháng tư nhé !
Tháng tư chưa vào hè
Phượng còn chờ tiếng ve
Em còn chờ hoa nở.

Tình còn chờ gì nữa
Khi mùa xuân sắp qua
Tuổi đời ta sắp cạn
Đông tới còn mấy khi ?

Em còn giữ nụ cười
Chờ tới khi gặp lại
Anh giữ gì cho em
Ngoài lời chào thăm hỏi ?

Hoa phượng nở đầu hè
E chừng hoa nở vội
Là hoa muốn dẫn lối
Anh tới ngõ nhà Em.

Xưa bằng lăng tím ngắt
Anh tìm chẳng thấy em
Nay màu hoa phượng đỏ
Dẫn đường tới trái tim.

Ta tìm nhau, anh nhé!

NGUYỄN THỊ KIM DUY

SEARCHING FOR EACH OTHER, MY LOVE

Let me welcome dear April
Summer has not yet arrived
Red cotton flowers expecting cicadas
I am expecting flowers bloom

Love, what you are waiting for
When Spring is about to pass
My years have gradually been used
Not many winters would last

I keep my bright smile
Waiting till we meet
What do you keep for me?
Apart from casual greetings

Red cotton flowers in bloom
At the beginning of summer
They slow down to lead
Your way to my gate

Crepe myrtle was deep purple
You did not find me
Now red cotton flowers are red
Leading you to my heart and soul

Searching for each other, my love

NGUYỄN THỊ KIM DUY #vtnm

 
Comments Off on SEARCHING FOR EACH OTHER, MY LOVE by Kim Duy

Posted by on 16.04.2024 in NGUYỄN THỊ KIM DUY

 

Comments are closed.