RSS

MARCH MEMORY OF COTTON TREE FLOWERS by Trần Thoại Nguyên

19 Mar

KỶ NIỆM MÙA HOA GẠO THÁNG BA

Tháng ba hoa gạo đỏ rưng rưng
Anh nhớ em! Anh nhớ vô cùng!
Tuổi học trò nhớ thầm môi đỏ
Từng cánh bay…hồn mộng mông lung…

Thuở ấy em vừa mười lăm tuổi
Áo trắng vờn bay bước đến trường
Em nghiêng vành nón cười duyên dáng
Anh lẽo đẽo cùng một làn hương…

Nhớ tháng giêng hai rộn nhạc xuân
Mùa em xanh đồi ngực thanh tân
Bao nhiêu khao khát
vành môi đỏ
Em hiện lên như bóng nữ thần.

Anh quỳ dưới gốc cây hoa gạo
Hồn đắm đuối, hồn mộng mơ yêu.
Anh hôn từng cánh môi đỏ thắm
Đôi mắt lặng nhìn ngấn lệ yêu !

Tháng ba hoa gạo đỏ rưng rưng
Một trời kỷ niệm xưa sáng bừng.
Em ơi! Hoa tình đầu không trái
Mùa xuân xanh ấy biệt muôn trùng!

Lặng nhìn hoa gạo đỏ tháng ba
Đời anh giờ tan tát tài hoa!
Em ơi ! Giấc mộng đời hư ảo
Đáy cốc rượu khuya bóng nguyệt tà!

TRẦN THOẠI NGUYÊN

MARCH MEMORY OF COTTON TREE FLOWERS

In March cotton tree flowers are emotionally red
I miss you, miss you so much my dear
Miss your rosy lips when we were students
Each falling petal lingering my soul

At that time you were fifteen
Your white ao dai fluttering in the wind
Your leaf cone hat leaning revealed a charming smile
I felt the scent in the air when walking behind

I remember the precious time of early Spring
The fresh green season, the curved youthful feature
Such passion
coming from your rosy lips
You were the angel that I worshipped

I knelt down under the cotton tree flowers
My soul were deep in love
I kissed every single red petal
Silently admiring, my tears were fondly falling

In March cotton tree flowers are emotionally red
Endless memory brightening up the day
My sweetheart flowers of first love never develop fruits
That youthful Spring also means separation

I silently look at the red cotton tree flowers of March
My life has torned, the success has gone
My sweetheart every single dream could be illusional
In the bottom of my wine glass at midnight
Shadow of the moon gradually losing its light

TRẦN THOẠI NGUYÊN #VTNM

 
Comments Off on MARCH MEMORY OF COTTON TREE FLOWERS by Trần Thoại Nguyên

Posted by on 19.03.2024 in Trần Thoại Nguyên

 

Comments are closed.